B2B information

Every publication specialises in a particular sub-domain and provides general practitioners, specialists, pharmacists and healthcare managers with the latest news in their field.

Artsenkrant / Le Journal du médecin

Artsenkrant/Le Journal du Médecin
Every week the Artsenkrant offers you the most important up-to-date news, the most recent trends and novelties from the medical world, and for your free time the crème de la crème of film, theatre and exhibitions in our Cultuur+ section.
You’ll read all about how to develop a nice practice, optimise your contracts or keep your administration under control in the practice section.
In addition to the trusted pages, we work out a theme from start to finish in the Clinical Updates. In most cases, we link this to the relevant World Day, an ideal moment to communicate with your target audience.

Have a look at the Artsenkrant website here

de Apotheker / le Pharmacien

De Apotheker is the first independent magazine aimed exclusively at retail and hospital pharmacists. The current affairs pages offer hot topics, fringe news, and messages related explicitly to pharmacists. The theme dossier discusses one subject. The magazine also alternates between the following sections: nutrition, dermatology, magistral preparations, homeopathy/phytotherapy and veterinary. The latest medical and pharmaceutical developments are covered on the ‘health’ pages.

Have a look at the Apotheker website here

Belgian Oncology & Hematology News (BOhN)

Belgian Oncology & Hematology News (BOhN) is the pre-eminent magazine about oncological and haematological scientific current events. It focuses on oncologists, haematologists and other specialists that are active in the domain in Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. BOhN primarily aims at important, international congresses. We offer readers a broad view of the most recent information within clinical oncology and haematology. The articles are exact on a scientific level, pleasant to read, and commented on by the most prominent Belgian and international ‘key opinion leaders’. Special attention is paid to Belgian oncological research, evolutions within R&D, the academic world and the pharmaceutical industry.

Have a look at the BOhN website here

AK- / JM-Hospitals

This quarterly magazine realised by the editors of Artsenkrant/Le Journal du Médecin reports on many trends in the hospital sector via exclusive questionnaires and well-filled thematic dossiers. We will be broaching different topical themes in 2020: the establishment of loco-regional networks, hospital IT, the construction and renovation of hospitals, the financing of healthcare institutions, etc.
We also address stakeholders who make decisions in hospitals, such as Directors, Heads of Service, Medical Directors, pharmacists, senior nurses, and administrative hospital staff.

Have a look at the AK-Hospital website here

B2B Information

Chacun de nos titres est spécialisé dans un domaine précis de la santé et met un point d’honneur à informer les médecins, les spécialistes, les pharmaciens et les décideurs du secteur médical.

Le journal du Médecin/Artsenkrant

Le journal du Médecin informe ses lecteurs sur les derniers développements qui concernent l’environnement socio-professionnel du médecin, les découvertes médicales et les congrès médicaux de par le monde.
L’hebdomadaire se clôture par un cahier sur la gestion pratique du cabinet médical et, cerise sur le gâteau, par un cahier ‘week-end’, soit un aperçu de toute l’actualité culturelle, gastronomique et de loisirs au plus près des affinités du corps médical.
A côté des pages d’actualité, nous élaborons un thème particulier qui est traité en profondeur dans notre rubrique Clinical Update. Dans la plupart des cas, ce focus est lié à une journée mondiale, un moment idéal pour communiquer vers votre groupe cible.

Visitez le site web ici:

le Pharmacien / de Apotheker

Le Pharmacien est le premier journal indépendant qui s’adresse exclusivement aux pharmaciens d’officine et aux pharmaciens hospitaliers. Les pages d’actualités présentent les sujets chauds, de l’information pertinente et des communications intéressant spécifiquement le pharmacien. Le dossier à thème traite un sujet spécifique. Les rubriques suivantes sont également abordées : alimentation, dermatologie, préparation magistrale, homéopathie/phytothérapie et soins vétérinaires. Les derniers développements dans les domaines médicaux et pharmaceutiques sont rassemblés dans la rubrique «santé».

Visitez le site web ici:

Belgian Oncology & Hematology News (BOhN)

Belgian Oncology & Hematology News (BOhN) est le magazine d’actualité professionnelle et scientifique en oncologie et en hématologie. Destiné aux oncologues, radiothérapeutes,hématologues et aux médecins issus d’autres spécialités qui sont impliqués dans ce domaine en Belgique et au Grand-duché de Luxembourg, le BOhN est principalement basé sur les congrès internationaux majeurs. Un large aperçu des informations les plus récentes en oncologie clinique est proposé au lecteur sous forme d’articles rigoureux sur le plan scientifique mais également agréables à lire, commentés par les principaux experts et « Key Opinion Leaders » belges et internationaux. Une attention particulière est, par ailleurs, accordée à la recherche en oncologie en Belgique, ainsi qu’à l’évolution de la R&D à la fois académique et au sein de l’industrie pharmaceutique.

Visitez le site web ici:

JM-/AK-Hospitals

Ce trimestriel, réalisé par la rédaction du journal du Médecin/Artsenkrant, présente, au travers d’enquêtes exclusives et de dossiers thématiques fouillés, les nombreuses évolutions du secteur hospitalier. En 2020, plusieurs thématiques d’actualité seront abordées : la constitution des réseaux loco-régionaux, l’informatique hospitalière, la construction et la rénovation des hôpitaux, le financement des institutions de soins, la riposte face au Covid-19…

Visitez le site web ici: