Communication B2B

Artsenkrant / Le Journal du médecin

Every week the Artsenkrant offers you the most important up-to-date news, the most recent trends and novelties from the medical world, and for your free time the crème de la crème of film, theatre and exhibitions in our Cultuur+ section.

de Apotheker / le Pharmacien

This independent monthly magazine aimed exclusively at retail and hospital pharmacists. Background on current affairs is interspersed with interviews, opinion pieces, tailored information for the pharmacist as an entrepreneur, and a large theme dossier on a health aspect.

BELGIAN ONCOLOGY & HEMATOLOGY NEWS (BOHN)

Belgian Oncology & Hematology News (BOhN) is the pre-eminent magazine about oncological and haematological scientific current events.

AK- / JM-HOSPITALS

This quarterly magazine realised by the editors of Artsenkrant/Le journal du Médecin reports on many trends in the hospital sector via exclusive questionnaires and well-filled thematic dossiers.

Communication B2C

Bodytalk

Bodytalk informs consumers about what they can do to live healthy and happy lives. Bodytalk asks doctors and specialists from all the universities in our country, and translates their insights in a way that everyone understands. Reliable and brief.

Business-to-Consumer

Because we are part of the Roularta Media Group, we can also focus on patients/consumers who are dealing with healthcare themes and products.

Communication B2B

Le journal du Médecin / Artsenkrant

Le journal du Médecin aborde chaque semaine l’actualité la plus importante, les tendances les plus récentes et les découvertes médicales. Pour votre temps libre, vous trouverez la crème de la crème du monde du cinéma, du théâtre et des expositions dans notre rubrique Culture+.

le Pharmacien / de Apotheker

Ce mensuel indépendant s’adresse exclusivement aux pharmaciens d’officine et aux pharmaciens hospitaliers. L’actualité du secteur est traitée sous forme d’interviews, d’articles d’opinion, d’informations sur mesure pour le pharmacien en tant qu’entrepreneur, et d’un grand dossier thématique sur un aspect de la santé.

 

BELGIAN ONCOLOGY & HEMATOLOGY NEWS (BOHN)

Belgian Oncology & Hematology News (BOhN) est le magazine d’actualités scientifiques et professionnels en Oncologie et en Hématologie.

JM-/ AK-HOSPITALS

Ce trimestriel, réalisé par la rédaction du journal du Médecin/Artsenkrant, présente, au travers d’enquêtes exclusives et de dossiers thématiques fouillés, les nombreuses évolutions du secteur hospitalier.

Communication B2C

Bodytalk

Bodytalk informe le consument sur les bonnes méthodes pour rester en bonne santé et se sentir bien. Bodytalk fait appel à des médecins et autres spécialistes des principaux centres et universités du pays pour donner une information claire, scientifique et fiable.

Business-to-Consumer

Comme nous faisons partie du Roularta Media Group, nous pouvons également prêter attention aux patients/consommateurs intéressés par les thèmes et les produits de santé. Découvrez ici les marques fortes de Roularta Media Group