Our team

One team, One family

Director-publisher

Jan Bamelis

Director-publisher
T
+32 2 702 71 71 jan.bamelis@roularta.be

Project & Communication Advisors

Corry Bas

Project & Communication Advisor M +32 471 58 40 86 corry.bas@roularta.be

Sigi Van Cleemput

Project & Communication Advisor M +32 495 28 02 05 sigi.van.cleemput@roularta.be

Sylvie Mayi

Project & Communication Advisor M +32 486 41 22 00 sylvie.mayi@roularta.be

Product & Communication

Bram Nuyts

Product Manager
M +32 495 30 45 94
bram.nuyts@roularta.be

Events & Education

Heidi Meurs

Operations Manager Events & Education
M
+32 475 74 85 06 heidi.meurs@roularta.be

Iris Schrooten

Sales & Project Manager Events & Education
M
+32 473 33 47 62
iris.schrooten@roularta.be

Editorial staff

Geert Verrijken

Director editorial staff Editor-in-chief Artsenkrant T +32 2 702 70 20 geert.verrijken@roularta.be

Vincent Claes

Chief editor Le journal du Médecin T +32 2 702 70 44 vincent.claes@roularta.be

Michèle Langendries

Veerle Caerels

Chief editor de Apotheker T +32 2 702 70 36 veerle.caerels@roularta.be

Johan Longueville

Operations Front Office

Virginie Meysmans

Operations Manager
Front Office
M +32 496 11 10 81 virginie.meysmans@roularta.be

Natalie Van de Walle

Project & Internal Sales Executive
T +32 2 702 70 31
natalie.van.de.walle@roularta.be

Lara Brems

Account Assistant
Frontoffice
T +32 2 702 70 33
lara.brems@roularta.be