Our team

One team, One family

Director-publisher

Jan Bamelis

Director-publisher
T
+32 2 702 71 71
jan.bamelis@roularta.be

Project & Communication Advisors

Corry Bas

Project & Communication Advisor
M +32 471 58 40 86
corry.bas@roularta.be

Caroline Blommaert

Project & Communication Advisor
M +32 474 90 63 58
caroline.blommaert@roularta.be

Sigi Van Cleemput

Project & Communication Advisor
M +32 495 28 02 05
sigi.van.cleemput@roularta.be

Sylvie Mayi

Project & Communication Advisor
M +32 486 41 22 00
sylvie.mayi@roularta.be

Events & Education

Vincent Engelen

Business Unit Manager Events & Education
M +32 473 51 18 09
vincent.engelen@roularta.be

Bram Nuyts

Junior Project Manager
T +32 495 30 45 94
bram.nuyts@roularta.be

Charlotte Boel

Project & Communication Advisor
M +32 474 10 07 08
charlotte.boel@roularta.be

Virginie Meysmans

Operations Manager
M +32 496 11 10 81
virginie.meysmans@roularta.be

Editorial staff

Geert Verrijken

Director editorial staff
Editor-in-chief Artsenkrant
T +32 2 702 70 20
geert.verrijken@roularta.be

Vincent Claes

Chief editor
Le journal du Médecin
T +32 2 702 70 44
vincent.claes@roularta.be

Michèle Langendries

Veerle Caerels

Chief editor
de Apotheker

T +32 2 702 70 36
veerle.caerels@roularta.be

Johan Longueville

Operations

Heidi Meurs

Office Manager
M +32 475 74 85 06
heidi.meurs@roularta.be

Stephanie Mesens

Front Office Assistant
T +32 2 702 70 33
stephanie.mesens@roularta.be

Communication & Promotion

Mireille Pijck

Communication & Promotion Manager
M +32 471 58 47 43
mireille.pijck@roularta.be