Ons team

One team, One family

Directeur-uitgever

Jan Bamelis

Directeur-uitgever
T
+32 2 702 71 71
jan.bamelis@roularta.be

Project & Communication Advisors

Corry Bas

Project & Communication Advisor
M +32 471 58 40 86
corry.bas@roularta.be

Caroline Blommaert

Project & Communication Advisor
M +32 474 90 63 58
caroline.blommaert@roularta.be

Sigi Van Cleemput

Project & Communication Advisor
M +32 495 28 02 05
sigi.van.cleemput@roularta.be

Sylvie Mayi

Project & Communication Advisor
M +32 486 41 22 00
sylvie.mayi@roularta.be

Events & Educatie

Vincent Engelen

Business Unit Manager
Events & Education

M +32 473 51 18 09
vincent.engelen@roularta.be

Bram Nuyts

Junior Project Manager
Events & Education

M +32 495 30 45 94
bram.nuyts@roularta.be

Iris Schrooten

Sales & Project Manager
Events & Education
M
+32 473 33 47 62
iris.schrooten@roularta.be

Heidi Meurs

Operations Manager
Events & Education

M +32 475 74 85 06
heidi.meurs@roularta.be

Marie-Hélène Fassin

Project & Communication Manager
Events & Education

M +0496 08 69 62
marie.helene.fassin@roularta.be

Redactie

Geert Verrijken

Directeur redactie
Hoofdredacteur Artsenkrant
T +32 2 702 70 20
geert.verrijken@roularta.be

Vincent Claes

Hoofdredacteur
Le journal du Médecin
T +32 2 702 70 44
vincent.claes@roularta.be

Michèle Langendries

Veerle Caerels

Hoofdredacteur
de Apotheker

T +32 2 702 70 36
veerle.caerels@roularta.be

Johan Longueville

Hoofdredacteur
BOhN

johan.longueville@roularta.be

Marleen Finoulst

Hoofdredacteur
Bodytalk

T +32 02 702 70 40
marleen.finoulst@bodytalk.be

Operations Front Office

Virginie Meysmans

Operations Manager
Front Office
M +32 496 11 10 81
virginie.meysmans@roularta.be

Stephanie Mesens

Front Office Assistant
T +32 2 702 70 33
stephanie.mesens@roularta.be

Natalie Van de Walle

Project & Internal Sales Executive
T +32 2 702 70 31
natalie.van.de.walle@roularta.be